Overseas Distributors

Please read on for a comprehensive list of Equine America official overseas distributors and geographical areas/countries covered:

Austria

Gunter Keglovits, Tel: 0043 2234 78387, Email: keglovits@utanet.at

 

Belgium & Luxembourg

Distrimex / Karel Olbrechts Tel: 0032 478 201204 Email: info@equine-america.be

 

Bulgaria

Horsepower Products

Tina Delia, Tel: 01727 568 246, Email: tina@horsepowerproducts.net

 

Denmark

HH Care ApS

Josephine, Tel: 0045 70263009, Email: michael@hhcare.dk

Provet

Charlotte Anderson, Email: al@provet.dk

VIRBAC

Email: rpederse@virbac.dk

Finland

Keravan Horse and Rider, Tel: +358 44 266 00070 Email: horserider@kolumbus.fi

 

France

Distrimex, Tel: 0032 56774544, Email: info@equine-america.be

 

Germany

EquivetSan

Sandra, Tel: 0049 2254 834 041, Email: equivetsan@web.de

 

Greece

Panagiotis Koutsogiannis, Tel: +30 210 2842349, +30 6944306946 mobile,

Email: equisport@hotmail.gr

 

Holland

Distrimex, Tel: 0032 56774544, Email: info@equine-america.be

 

Hungary

Hungarian Rehab, Tel: 00363 0300 4914, Email: plszha@freemail.hu

 

Italy

Cinque Stelle/ co.

Michelle, Tel: 0039 03099 55835, Email: cinquestellecavalli@tisacali.it

 

Kenya  & (South Africa)

Tack Rack Ltd

Sharon, Tel: 00254 722763 279, Email: info@tackrack.co.ke

 

Netherlands

See Belgium above

 

New Zealand

Sacha Glen (administration & Accounts)

www.cortaflex.co.nz

 Phone: 0800 440 888 Fax: 03 374 6641

 

Norway

Per Arsen, Email: Firmapost@kingsco.no

 

Poland

Equus Ewe

Sebastian Tomiczek  Tel: 0048 501 760 203, Email: cortaflex@cortaflex.pl

 

Portugal

Horsefire

Carlos Carvalho, Tel:  +351 968846837, Email: pero_vodka@hotmail.com

Josatem/Theresa Mendes, Tel: 00351 2636 54768, Email: josatem@hotmail.com

 

Romania

4 U

Christina Manea, Email: 4uoffice@gmail.com

 

Slovenia

Ema Prokes, Tel: 00385 9893 92113, Email: emaprokes@gmail.com

I R I S 

Alenka (Tanja Kozuk), Tel: 386 1  200.66.65, Email: alenka.cepin@iris.si

 

Spain

Horse 1 Spillers

Coby Bolger, Tel: 0034 916 126 502, Email: coby@horse1.es

 

Sweden

DS Hovslageriprodukter AB   

Sven & Daniel, Email: Daniel@Hovslageri.se

 

Switzerland

Equitrade

Eric Krahenbuhul, Tel: 0041 4381 80505, Email: equitrade@kaktus.ch

 

UAE

Al Basti / Arun, Email: admin@equiworld.ae