Overseas Distributors

Austria

Gunter Keglovits
Tel: 0043 2234 78387
Email: keglovits@utanet.at

Belgium & Luxembourg

Grovet
https://www.grovet.com/

Edwin Hoofs
Email: info@cortaflex.co.uk

Bulgaria

Horsepower Products
Tina Delia

Tel: 01727 568 246
Email: tina@horsepowerproducts.net

Croatia

Denmark

HH Care ApS
Josephine

Tel: 0045 70263009
Email: michael@hhcare.dk

Provet
Charlotte Anderson

Email: al@provet.dk

VIRBAC
Email: rpederse@virbac.dk

Finland

Keravan Horse and Rider
Tel: +358 44 266 00070
Email: horserider@kolumbus.fi

France

Horsefair/Sarl Equi-tonic
Patricia Post
Email: contact@horsefair.fr

Germany

EquivetSan
Sandra

Tel: 0049 2254 834 041
Email: equivetsan@web.de

Greece

Panagiotis Koutsogiannis
Tel: +30 210 2842349
Mobile: +30 6944306946
Email: equisport@hotmail.gr

Hungary

Hungarian Rehab
Tel: 00363 0300 4914
Email: plszha@freemail.hu

Italy

Cinque Stelle/ co.
Michelle

Tel: 0039 03099 55835
Email: cinquestellecavalli@tisacali.it

Kenya  & (South Africa)

Tack Rack Ltd
Sharon

Tel: 00254 722763 279
Email: info@tackrack.co.ke

LIBYA

Noor Al Asimah Company
Tel: +218916966059
Email: noor.capital.company@gmail.com

Netherlands (Holland)

Edwin Hoofs
Email: info@cortaflex.co.uk

Grovet
https://www.grovet.com/

New Zealand

Luke Burchel
Sacha Glen (Administration & Accounts)
www.cortaflex.co.nz
Phone: 0800 440 888 

Norway

Per Arsen
Email: Firmapost@kingsco.no

Ovrevoll
Email: post@horseshop.no

Poland

Equus Ewe
Sebastian Tomiczek

Tel: 0048 501 760 203
Email: cortaflex@cortaflex.pl

Portugal

Horsefire
Carlos Carvalho

Tel:  +351 968846837
Email: pero_vodka@hotmail.com

Josatem/Theresa Mendes
Tel: 00351 2636 54768
Email: josatem@hotmail.com

Romania

4 U
Christina Manea
Email: 4uoffice@gmail.com

Slovenia

Ema Prokes
Tel: 00385 9893 92113
Email: emaprokes@gmail.com

I R I S 
Alenka (Tanja Kozuk)

Tel: 386 1  200.66.65
Email: alenka.cepin@iris.si

Spain

Horse 1 Spillers
Coby Bolger

Tel: 0034 916 126 502
Email: coby@horse1.es

Equipassio
https://www.equipassio.com/

Sweden

DS Hovslageriprodukter AB
Sven & Daniel
Email: Daniel@Hovslageri.se

Switzerland

Equitrade
Eric Krahenbuhul

Tel: 0041 4381 80505
Email: equitrade@kaktus.ch

UAE

Al Basti / Arun
Email: admin@equiworld.ae